Back To The Future

This weeks blog is inspired by my English teachers choice of clothing this Monday. She wore a blue T-shirt that read as follows;”I attended the High Valley High Enchantment Under the Sea Dance, November 12, 1955″. Said T-shirt was inspired by one of the best movies ever made; Back To the Future.

All three of these movies, parts 1,2, and 3 are equally great. They are also coincidentally my favorite movies. If ever I happen to find myself scrolling through the channel guide to find something to watch and I come upon one of the Back To the Future movies, there is no question on what my next move is. It may I be referred to as an addiction my some, but it doesn’t matter how many times I watch it, I can and will watch it 1 million times more.

What I like most about the Back To the Future movies are the story lines in general, it’s a story about an old wacky scientist who teams up with the ‘cool’ guy in high school to take a journey into the past, then the future, then the past again! Not only that but the entire cast was amazing! Whether it be the dorkie-ish dad, the bully and his gang, or the girl Marty loved.

When I saw Back To the Future for the first time I fell in love with Michael J. Fox. He’s made other movies such as Teen Wolf and Doc Hollywood and many more, but those are some of my personal favorites. He is one of the best actors ever, and maybe that opinion is al little biased seeing as how he is the main character in my favorite movies.

I won’t give anything away for you crazies who have yet to see these movies, but I will sat afterward you will not be able to say no whenever they happen to be shown on TV. You have been warned, Marty McFly will make you procrastinate all other plans!

2 thoughts on “Back To The Future

  1. blue12307 says:

    To be honest this is my favorite post so far, 1: because I love Back to the Future and 2: Mrs. Brown’s clothing selection is straight swag so congrats on the greatest post haha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

